Stars and their kids

Standard

l_c.jpgI’m a very casual reader/viewer on celeb gossip.  I prefer to a star’s work rather than know what kind of sorted lives they may lead.  I saw a blurb today that intrigued me – Phil Collins’ daughter, Lily is  becoming a correspondent for Nickelodeon.  Guess she’s studying at USC, too. 

For whatever reason I am far more curious when star’s kids who haven’t lived in the limelight strike out to do something on their own. 

On a related note – the piece I linked to above states she helped with E!’s Oscar red carpet show.  Wow.  I saw about 10 minutes of it…worse than the awards program itself.  I like to tune in for the fashion and I never once saw a full-length shot of anyone’s dress.  What’s that all about.

Guess Ryan Seacrest demanded more face time (which is always a mistake)!

Leave a Reply

