New music from Delays


Wow, Youth must be crazy-busy.  Another Youth-produced album is coming out soon from Delays.  Not sure there is a deal for a U.S. release at the moment, but I would guess that will change in the next month or two. 

Everything’s The Rush tracklisting:

1.       Girl’s On Fire

2.       Hooray

3.       Love Made Visible

4.       One More Lie In

5.       Keep It Simple

6.       Pieces

7.       Touch Down

8.       Friends Are False

9.       No Contest

10.     Silence

11.     Jetlag

12.     Earth Gave Me You

 (“Hooray” and “Love Made Visable” can be heard on their MySpace)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s