Another song stuck in my head

Standard

Since I’ve moved to a different office I’ve been spending a lot more time tuned in to internet radio the past few weeks.  And I’ve noticed that I’m actually enjoying listening to radio again.  It helps to find a station that has songs you like in rotation! 

Late last week while I was dog-sitting a few of the songs in that rotation would come to mind while we’d go walking.  The one that stands out at the forefront?  Mistress Mabel – the new on by The Fratellis.  Can’t get it out of my head.  And don’t want to for that matter!

Here’s a recent clip of the band playing the track live on the Jools Holland show.  Take note of the flag on the drum kit – nice touch, guys!

Leave a Reply

