GnR rumblings

Standard

Whoo-hoo.  New Chinese Democrazy Democracy tracks leaked in the last twelve hours.  What little time I’ve had to spot check reports (since most of the links are down by now), it sounds as though even the versions of older songs were more polished.  So maybe they are final (or nearly final) versions.  Ya never know with Axl.

Coincidently, I happened to have GnR’s Greatest Hits in my car’s cd player yesterday.  A good break from my recent purchases of Death Cab & The Ting Tings.  Variety is the spice of life you know.  😉

I think we should start keeping track of the Dr. Pepper blog as well as the GnR boards…

In case you missed the Dr. P news from March, here’s my blog post to get you in the loop.

Leave a Reply

