Random list o’stuff

Standard

I’m usually all about the music, but felt like posting something a little more general yet fun today!

My List

Movie you shouldn’t miss: Fargo – there are some folks who haven’t seen this gem!
Book I could not stop reading: A Burt-Out Case by Graham Greene
CD I could listen to all day long: At the moment it’s Van Halen’s greatest hits
Favorite site: gmail.com & randomville.com
Place where I would love to get lost: Scotland!

I could spend the entire day: talking about nerdy digital media apps
Favorite candy: york peppermint patty, almond joy/mounds
A piece of advice – You should… “never take your friends for granted.”

Leave a Reply

