Mass Music Experiment v1.0

Standard

I realized how behind I am listening to new albums that have been released over the last several months.  I am resolved to correct the situation.

Over the next 10 days I’m going to tackle 10 albums.  Thoughts will be posted here and if you have suggestions for round 2, drop a comment.  They may be new or simply albums I’ve put off so you’ll see a good mix. 

One more thing:  I’d LOVE to hear your thoughts on any of these albums, too.  Before or after I’ve listened to them.  Let’s make this an interactive experiment.

  1. Doves – Kingdom of Rust
  2. White Rabbits – It’s Frightening
  3. Jarvis Cocker – Further Complications
  4. Empire of the Sun – Walking on a Dream
  5. Pet Shop Boys – Yes
  6. Royksopp – Junior
  7. Gliss – Devotion Implosion
  8. Horrors – Primary Colours
  9. White Lies – To Lose My Life
  10. The Decemberists – The Hazards of Love

Guess I’d better make tracks….

Leave a Reply

