I miss my iPhone

Standard

Tonight marks the first time Apple will stream a live concert to the iPhone – and it’s an UNDERWORLD gig. 

What time?  9 pm PST / 11 pm CST

Where?  iphone.akamai.com or underworldlive.com

This reminds me how frustrating it was at my last job – the powers that be who rated our music library rated Underworld’s hit, “Born Slippy” as a 2/5.  Whether or not you like the song, I think most folks I know would say that when you consider popularity in this genre (which is what the scale was suppose to represent) it would be a 4 if not 5. 

This was a perfect example of how skewed the music library became.  So glad that’s not my problem anymore.

Leave a Reply

