Rocktober nears an end

Standard

…and I haven’t even acknowledged it.  Shame on me.  I can’t let the opportunity pass to post some rock and roll videos.  Also you may note there is a new tab on my blog called “Listening Tour” where I’ll be posting comments and reviews on college radio stations around the US.  I think it’s going to be fun and would love to get some interaction about the stations I’ll be listening to or suggestions of which ones I shouldn’t overlook.  I’m starting the tour in my favorite city, Santa Barbara.  1st post coming soon!

Now let’s get rocking:

Speaking of Ozzy, did you hear he’s going to be a health columnist for Rolling Stone?  Do people still read that mag?

Leave a Reply

